ITIL® 4 Foundation (lietuvių kalba)

Egzaminas įskaičiuotas!

Trukmė Kalba Miestas Kaina Data ir registracija kursui
3 dienos Lietuvių k. Vinius 900 EUR

ITIL4 is the biggest thing to happen to ITIL since ITIL!

The ITIL® course on this page is offered by BALTIJOS KOMPIUTERIŲ AKADEMIJA (BKA)  ATO of AXELOS Limited. ITIL® is a registered trademark of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved. Training accredited by PEOPLECERT.

ITIL 4 is built on the established core of best practice in the ITIL guidance. ITIL 4 provides a practical and flexible approach to move to the new world of digital transformation and embrace an end-to-end operating model for the delivery and operation of products and services. ITIL 4 also provides a holistic end-to-end picture that integrates frameworks such as Lean IT, Agile, and DevOps.

How to manage IT services to provide their customers with the right quality of services, tailored to the needs of customers and users? Who should define the needs regarding the scope and quality of IT services? What parameters of services should be measured in order to improve the quality of services? Should there be a different approach to the delivery of IT services by IT departments and the services provided by other companies commercially?

These and other questions are answered by a collection of the best IT service management practices - ITIL®.

Basic training in IT Infrastructure Library - good IT service management practices. The training participants will receive a basic but complete dose of knowledge about the concept of service organization in accordance with the latest version of good practices - ITIL 4. The training prepares you for the ITIL 4 Foundation certification.

Training enables you to familiarize with a new approach to managing IT services and key components such as: Service Value System (SVS) and the Four Dimensions Model model.

Target audience

The ITIL 4 Foundation certified course is addressed to all people involved in the provision of IT services. Also for anyone who wants to deepen or update their knowledge in IT service management and business value delivery and for those who want to upgrade ITIL v3 Foundation certification. The certification also applies to IT professionals who work within an organization that has adopted ITIL and so need to be aware of and contribute to the overall service improvement programme.


None, although a familiarity with IT service delivery will be beneficial.

Are you ITIL v3 certified?

If you hold ITIL v3 Foundation, the recommended approach is to take ITIL 4 Foundation in order to be able to transition to the new scheme. There is a large amount of new material in ITIL 4 Foundation therefore a new single exam is required to assess your knowledge of the new ITIL 4 Foundation guidance.

Learning Objectives

The aim is to familiarize the participants with the concept of managing IT services in a modern digital world and to prepare for the certification exam: ITIL 4 at the basic level (Foundation).

At the end of this course, participants will be able to:

  • Understand the key concepts of ITIL service management.
  • Understand how ITIL guiding principles can help an organization to adopt and adapt ITIL service management.
  • Understand the four dimensions of ITIL service management.
  • Understand the purpose and components of the ITIL service value system, and activities of the service value chain, and how they interconnect.
  • Understand the key concepts of continual improvement.
  • Learn the various ITIL practices and how they contribute to value chain activities.


ITIL Foundation Exam takes place on the third day, at the end of the training course.

Note that ITIL training and exams can be provided just by accredited training suppliers.
More information:

Module 1: Course Introduction
  • Introduction to ITIL 4
  • ITIL 4 Certification Scheme
Module 2: Service Management: Key Concepts
  • Value
  • Service
  • Creating value with services
  • Exercise: Multiple-Choice Questions
Module 3:The Four Dimensions of Service  Management
  • The Four Dimensions
  • Organizations and People
  • Information and Technology
  • Partners and Suppliers
  • Value Streams and Processes
  • Exercise: Multiple-Choice Questions
Module 4: Service Value System
  • Service Value System
  • ITIL Service Value System | Components
  • Exercise: Multiple-Choice Questions
Module 5: Guiding principles
  • Principle Interaction
  • Exercise: Multiple-Choice Questions
Module 6: Service Value Chain
  • The activities of the service value chain
  • Engage
  • Plan
  • Improve
  • Design & Transition
  • Obtain/Build
  • Deliver & Support
  • Value Stream: new software development
  • Value Stream: an incident
  • Exercise: Multiple-Choice Questions
Module 7: The ITIL Practices
  • ITIL Management Practices
  • Understand 15 ITIL practices:
  • Relationship Management
  • Supplier Management
  • Service Level Management | SLA
  • Information Security Management
  • IT Asset Management
  • Service Configuration Management
  • Change Enablement | Types of Change
  • Release Management
  • Deployment Management
  • Monitoring and Event Management
  • Incident Management
  • Problem Management | Problem Control
  • Service Request Management
  • Service Desk
  • Continual Improvement
  • Exercise: Multiple-Choice Questions
Mock Exam
ITIL4 Foundation exam

The training ends with an ITIL 4 Foundation certifying exam. The exam lasts 60 minutes (for those for whom English is not the first language, the exam lasts 75 minutes) and consists of 40 single-choice test questions. To pass, 65% of correct answers are required (26 points).

We usually organize the exam on the last day of the training.

During the training, participants have the opportunity to check their knowledge thanks to numerous test questions.

Naujo ITIL 4 svarbiausias akcentas – verslo ir technologijų pasaulis, kaip jis veikia šiandien ir kaip veiks ateityje su Agile, DevOps ir skaitmenine transformacija. ITIL 4 kvalifikacijos schema stipriai skiriasi nuo tos, kuri buvo lig šiol. Apart Foundation lygio, kuris bus tik adaptuojamas pagal naująjį požiūrį.

Be pirmojo, Foundation, lygio atsiras šie:

  • ITIL Specialist: Create, Deliver & Support
  • ITIL Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value
  • ITIL Specialist: High Velocity IT
  • ITIL Strategist: Direct, Plan & Improve
  • ITIL Leader: Digital & IT Strategy